Linlithgow Tyres & Exhausts Proprietor Douglas Robertson, 29 Blackness Road, Linlithgow, EH49 7JA 01506 843000
  • Pirelli
  • Safe Service Pledge
  • TyreSafe
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good service

Eugene Benson - November 2021

Have always received Efficient Reliable Quality service from Linlithgow-tyres Thank you Very highly recommended

Ann Macpherson - October 2021

Good service and competitive price.

Alan Binnie - October 2021

Great service, very flexible friendly staff

Kev Neilson - October 2021

fitted tires when I arrived, no problems very polite, great price and that's what you pay no added on price extra's for valves or balancing thanks Jon

John Ross - August 2021

We have used Linlithgow tyres & Exhausts for 30years , they give great advice & will find best quality tyre for our needs, from wheel barrow tyres, AWD & Motorhome.

GILLIAN BROOKER - August 2021

Excelllent polite friendly service. Work completed well and quickly.

Fiona Davidson-Orr - August 2021

Timely, precise work, polite service

Istvan Bondy - July 2021

Great service. Called in advance to get a time to arrive and drove straight into a bay. Was advised that it would be half an hour to replace 2 tyres and when I returned the car was ready. Linlithgow Tyres & Exhausts did what they said they would do in the time they said they would do it. Can’t fault the service.

Derek Robb - July 2021

Nice atmosphere, quick and quality service.

Zoltan Balog - July 2021

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Linlithgow:

Linlithgow, Bo'ness, Grangemouth, Polmont, Bathgate, Falkirk, Livingston, South Queensferry, Edinburgh, West Lothian and Central Scotland,Brightons, Polmont,Belsyde

Other services offered by Linlithgow Tyres & Exhausts:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]