Linlithgow Tyres & Exhausts Proprietor Douglas Robertson, 29 Blackness Road, Linlithgow, EH49 7JA 01506 843000
  • Pirelli
  • Safe Service Pledge
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Brought car in first thing this am with a slow puncture and was back out on the road within ~ 20 mins with everything sorted - outstanding service and good value too, greatly appreciated especially given the current Covid-19 restrictions. Quality service, greatly appreciated.

TRM - March 2021

Quick right price and friendly staff great to see a female working in the tyre bay as well

Kirstie Constable - February 2021

Tyre price and quality. Minimum wait time and staff efficiency fitting tyres.

David Connell - February 2021

Excellent service and great and fast efficient staff Very helpful admin staff to help me through the process

Peter Lewis - January 2021

Easy to book, friendly helpful staff, no waiting, issue addressed quickly and efficiently

Louisa Johnston - January 2021

Great service

Martin McAndrew - January 2021

It was like an out of body experience. Never in my 60 years have I made an appointment. Confirmed the time the night before. Arrived at the appointed time and was on the road with 4 tires in 40 minutes. I had to pinch myself, as I thought I had died and gone to heaven.

James Williford - January 2021

I have used Linlithgow Tyres & Exhausts many times - really easy booking system and always great service.

Andy Dunlop - December 2020

Efficient, fast, friendly service. Will recommend, thank you.

Linda Edgar - November 2020

Good, reliable, value for money service

Robert Begg - October 2020

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Linlithgow:

Linlithgow, Bo'ness, Grangemouth, Polmont, Bathgate, Falkirk, Livingston, South Queensferry, Edinburgh, West Lothian and Central Scotland,Brightons, Polmont,Belsyde

Other services offered by Linlithgow Tyres & Exhausts:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]