Linlithgow Tyres & Exhausts Proprietor Douglas Robertson, 29 Blackness Road, Linlithgow, EH49 7JA 01506 843000
  • Pirelli
  • Safe Service Pledge
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Timely, precise work, polite service

Istvan Bondy - July 2021

Great service. Called in advance to get a time to arrive and drove straight into a bay. Was advised that it would be half an hour to replace 2 tyres and when I returned the car was ready. Linlithgow Tyres & Exhausts did what they said they would do in the time they said they would do it. Can’t fault the service.

Derek Robb - July 2021

Nice atmosphere, quick and quality service.

Zoltan Balog - July 2021

great service no hassle .in.... tyres on..out .highly recommend

stan beattie - July 2021

very friendly and helpful service by all

John Morgan - June 2021

friendly efficient service, value for money

Derek Isles - June 2021

I ordered 4 tyres in the morning. all fitted within 40 minutes in the afternoon. So pleased with the efficiency and prompt work done. I fully recommend this company. Price very reasonable. Have used a few times in the past.Great service.

Eric Wilson. - May 2021

Brought car in first thing this am with a slow puncture and was back out on the road within ~ 20 mins with everything sorted - outstanding service and good value too, greatly appreciated especially given the current Covid-19 restrictions. Quality service, greatly appreciated.

TRM - March 2021

Quick right price and friendly staff great to see a female working in the tyre bay as well

Kirstie Constable - February 2021

Tyre price and quality. Minimum wait time and staff efficiency fitting tyres.

David Connell - February 2021

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Linlithgow:

Linlithgow, Bo'ness, Grangemouth, Polmont, Bathgate, Falkirk, Livingston, South Queensferry, Edinburgh, West Lothian and Central Scotland,Brightons, Polmont,Belsyde

Other services offered by Linlithgow Tyres & Exhausts:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]