Linlithgow Tyres & Exhausts Proprietor Douglas Robertson, 29 Blackness Road, Linlithgow, EH49 7JA 01506 843000
Google reviews for Linlithgow Tyres & Exhausts
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

they are the best at what they do and a good price can't ask for anything more will be back

John Ross - January 2024

Easy accurate web site and prompt attention when i arrived for my appointment.

murray anderson - December 2023

Great service and well priced tyres. They are also local and very convenient for me if I need new tyres or puncture repairs done.

Martin Nelson - December 2023

Easy to book dates and times an found what i needed very easily. Customer service was great

Keith Boyle - November 2023

Was extremely satisfied with everything the service was excellent friendly and informative. Thank you Linlithgow Tyres.

Elizabeth Jack - September 2023

Fast, efficient and friendly.

Thomas Fallas - September 2023

Always give good service

Ann L Macpherson - June 2023

Linlithgow Tyres have been fantastic over the years and now even better that you can book online ?? Best prices and staff anywhere locally ?? Thanks

Michael Daly - June 2023

Excellent service booked on line and fitted next day in 20 minutes

Michael Sellers - May 2023

Excellent efficient local service

Kath Ward - February 2023

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Linlithgow:

Linlithgow, Bo'ness, Grangemouth, Polmont, Bathgate, Falkirk, Livingston, South Queensferry, Edinburgh, West Lothian and Central Scotland,Brightons, Polmont,Belsyde

Other services offered by Linlithgow Tyres & Exhausts:

Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment